Seven-piece K-Pop boy band Monsta X release "Jealousy"

The seven-piece K-Pop boy band Monsta X released their new track “Jealousy” just hours ago and it already has almost 1.5 million views, and, reached the number one spot on the itunes K-Pop charts.
The hit song was composed and arranged by Harry Somerdahl, Shane Simmons (The Hit Music Factory), and Hayden Bell. The Korean lyrics were written by Seo Ji Woong, Jooheon, and I.M, and is a track on MONSTAX’ upcoming album ‘The Connect’.
MONSTA X’ ‘The Connect’ album also dropped on March 26.